Reviews

Thicker hair!

November 15, 2018

Don’t usually believe in this stuff but tried it from a friends recommendation and after wearing extensions for a year my hair felt so thin and lifeless. Took for 2 months and noticed a major difference in the thickness and quality of my hair!! Stopped taking for a few months and have noticed that my hair feels thin again, so will be ordering more!

Samantha

They Taste Great!

October 19, 2018

I’ve noticed a slight difference in thickness they taste great aswell will continue to use them

Kelz

AMAZING

August 6, 2018

I’ve been using Hair gummies for a month now I’ve noticed it’s made my hair a little stronger along with my nails would deffo repurchase

Niia

So far so good

May 29, 2018

I’ve been taking these for a month now and have just bought another pot, haven’t seen major changes just yet but my hair is slowly moving along with it’s length. They taste nice and have made my hair look and come across thicker.

Leanne

I LOVE ITTT

March 16, 2018

OMG i literally love this I had a haircut and my hair was too short I wanted my long hair back again I got these to see if they worked and OMG they’ve make a massive difference on my hair. I was so shocked I’m defo telling my friends about this it’s amazing good job xxx

Zainab Amodo

VERY HAPPY

February 22, 2018

Great value and great product

Suzi

What a difference!

February 22, 2018

Cannot believe how much of a difference this made after just ONE MONTH ! Thank you 🙂 x

Helen

Buy it!

January 19, 2018

If you want to grow your hair longer – buy it! They actually work.

Jo

I love them!

January 17, 2018

I wanted to try these after my hair started drying out and thinning on the ends. Hairflick sorted the problem after just 2 months. I love them!

Erin

I don’t see myself ever not using these again!

January 15, 2018

Everything about my hair has changed since taking the stars . . . the texture, strength even how much I have to wash it ! I don’t see myself ever not using these again!

Sarah

Leave your review here