Reviews

So far so good

May 29, 2018

I’ve been taking these for a month now and have just bought another pot, haven’t seen major changes just yet but my hair is slowly moving along with it’s length. They taste nice and have made my hair look and come across thicker.

Leanne

I LOVE ITTT

March 16, 2018

OMG i literally love this I had a haircut and my hair was too short I wanted my long hair back again I got these to see if they worked and OMG they’ve make a massive difference on my hair. I was so shocked I’m defo telling my friends about this it’s amazing good job xxx

Zainab Amodo

VERY HAPPY

February 22, 2018

Great value and great product

Suzi

What a difference!

February 22, 2018

Cannot believe how much of a difference this made after just ONE MONTH ! Thank you 🙂 x

Helen

Buy it!

January 19, 2018

If you want to grow your hair longer – buy it! They actually work.

Jo

I love them!

January 17, 2018

I wanted to try these after my hair started drying out and thinning on the ends. Hairflick sorted the problem after just 2 months. I love them!

Erin

I don’t see myself ever not using these again!

January 15, 2018

Everything about my hair has changed since taking the stars . . . the texture, strength even how much I have to wash it ! I don’t see myself ever not using these again!

Sarah

Tastes really good!

November 29, 2017

I love these gummies, they taste amazing!

Ed

Fantastic!

November 28, 2017

Really helped with my hair growth and I feel more confident

Shaun

These give my hair (and body) nutrients I’ve been missing out on.

November 28, 2017

I’ve been a vegetarian since 2008, and sometimes I’m just too busy to make sure I get all the vitamins I need to stay healthy. Now I don’t have to micro manage my diet as much since I know exactly what my body is getting when I take HairFlick Gummies. Not to mention my hair really does feel stronger, healthier, and has grown quite a bit quicker than it usually does. Would definitely recommend 🙂

Tom

Response from HairFlick

good to hear this works for you

Leave your review here